Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, April 20, 2018

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, April 20, 2018 are 03, 16, 25, 39, 44. The Lucky Star numbers are 07 and 11.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, April 20, 2018
03162539440711

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 03 16 25 39 44 07 11
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 15 27 33 39 50 04 06
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 05 25 34 48 50 06 07
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 14 27 39 46 48 11 12
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 01 29 33 45 47 04 08
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 03 08 16 40 43 05 08
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 12 17 28 35 47 07 11
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 17 20 23 40 46 09 10
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 05 07 11 46 50 08 11
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 26 29 37 39 44 09 11

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme