Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, April 7, 2018

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, April 7, 2018 are 2, 17, 20, 38, 39. The Powerball number is 20.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, April 7, 2018
21720383920

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 02 17 20 38 39 20
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 08 24 42 54 64 24
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 08 24 52 55 61 21
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 06 08 26 52 53 21
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 10 33 45 53 56 24
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 03 04 18 29 61 25
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 22 57 59 60 66 07
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 06 12 24 41 68 09
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 43 44 54 61 69 22
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 06 13 19 36 51 18

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme