Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, May 22, 2018 are 02, 12, 13, 19, 31, 39, 45. The Bonus numbers are 24 and 41.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, May 22, 2018
021213193139452441

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
84793.20242396.60
Division 3
6 winning numbers
174573.75394476.25
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
89786.55233385.35
Division 5
5 winning numbers
104759.10209150.10
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1197660.804715225.40
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1340607.407862817.05

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, May 22, 2018 02 12 13 19 31 39 45 24 41
Tue, May 15, 2018 03 06 12 13 29 40 41 04 39
Tue, May 8, 2018 09 27 29 31 41 43 45 16 06
Tue, May 1, 2018 08 09 11 15 19 27 36 05 29
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 04 07 16 27 29 39 45 40 24
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 07 11 20 23 27 36 43 18 26
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 03 15 17 23 25 31 40 16 26
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 02 13 24 26 36 37 42 44 14
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 03 05 19 22 27 29 38 41 35
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 04 08 11 13 16 32 34 29 20

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme