Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, May 25, 2018

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, May 25, 2018 are 07, 10, 13, 19, 24, 31, 41. The Bonus number is 01.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, May 25, 2018
0710131924314101

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, May 25, 2018 07 10 13 19 24 31 41 01
Fri, May 18, 2018 04 13 23 30 31 37 43 32
Fri, May 11, 2018 11 22 28 33 39 43 47 23
Fri, May 4, 2018 01 11 15 16 20 29 39 32
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 08 09 11 17 37 39 41 19
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 06 14 16 22 30 42 45 35
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 01 08 09 22 29 30 32 17
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 07 18 29 30 41 45 46 40
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 01 12 18 19 21 24 41 15
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 07 12 15 23 35 43 49 19

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme