Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, May 25, 2018

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, May 25, 2018 are 13, 15, 16, 28, 41. The Lucky Star numbers are 04 and 05.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, May 25, 2018
13151628410405

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, May 25, 2018 13 15 16 28 41 04 05
Tue, May 22, 2018 01 11 37 41 48 08 12
Fri, May 18, 2018 05 08 10 13 31 03 06
Tue, May 15, 2018 04 16 20 31 39 02 12
Fri, May 11, 2018 03 22 34 49 50 08 11
Tue, May 8, 2018 17 25 35 39 44 02 05
Fri, May 4, 2018 06 12 23 39 45 09 12
Tue, May 1, 2018 06 15 17 42 48 04 06
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 12 24 40 41 46 05 12
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 20 23 28 30 44 03 07

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme