Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, May 19, 2018

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, May 19, 2018 are 3, 6, 9, 17, 56. The Powerball number is 25.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, May 19, 2018
369175625

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, May 19, 2018 03 06 09 17 56 25
Wed, May 16, 2018 17 19 21 22 51 19
Sat, May 12, 2018 22 42 45 55 56 14
Wed, May 9, 2018 11 16 38 50 69 19
Sat, May 5, 2018 14 29 36 57 61 17
Wed, May 2, 2018 05 14 31 40 50 06
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 20 22 28 45 50 08
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 17 18 39 56 64 12
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 40 50 54 62 69 19
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 09 10 12 17 23 09

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme