Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, May 4, 2018

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, May 4, 2018 are 07, 10, 13, 16, 19. The Thunderball number is 04.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, May 4, 2018
071013161904

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, May 4, 2018 07 10 13 16 19 04
Tue, May 1, 2018 02 04 16 20 21 10
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 07 18 25 29 39 01
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 02 13 26 30 33 03
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 04 14 20 23 35 09
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 14 19 25 26 39 13
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 04 09 17 19 20 07
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 02 07 23 33 34 08
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 03 04 06 10 17 12
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 05 07 10 17 34 13

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme