Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, June 9, 2018

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, June 9, 2018 are 10, 14, 17, 18, 21, 24.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, June 9, 2018
101417182124

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10 14 17 18 21 24
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 04 05 13 23 36 52
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 06 26 34 40 43 54
Wed, May 30, 2018 08 09 14 34 42 44
Sat, May 26, 2018 03 14 18 35 43 44
Wed, May 23, 2018 05 15 16 27 29 36
Sat, May 19, 2018 01 12 22 31 39 46
Wed, May 16, 2018 20 24 27 37 39 41
Sat, May 12, 2018 04 11 19 28 51 54
Wed, May 9, 2018 09 17 30 34 39 51

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme