Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, June 27, 2018 are 08, 12, 17, 20, 26, 47.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, June 27, 2018
081217202647

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 08 12 17 20 26 47
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 03 05 08 19 24 54
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 04 06 19 20 21 45
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 17 41 42 45 49 50
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 05 06 11 26 32 53
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10 14 17 18 21 24
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 04 05 13 23 36 52
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 06 26 34 40 43 54
Wed, May 30, 2018 08 09 14 34 42 44
Sat, May 26, 2018 03 14 18 35 43 44

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme