Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 winning numbers for Wednesday, June 13, 2018 are 24, 32, 37, 40, 42, 49.

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Numbers – Wednesday, June 13, 2018
243237404249

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 24 32 37 40 42 49
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 06 26 29 51 52 56
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 03 33 38 39 40 51
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 12 16 17 18 19 49
Sun, Jun 3, 2018 06 12 35 37 40 49
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 17 26 27 40 43 50
Wed, May 30, 2018 14 15 19 22 27 39
Sun, May 27, 2018 05 10 14 26 50 53
Sat, May 26, 2018 04 19 25 28 31 38
Wed, May 23, 2018 24 25 30 31 32 54

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme