Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, June 22, 2018

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, June 22, 2018 are 2, 6, 11, 27, 44.
The Mega Ball number is 20. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, June 22, 2018
261127442002

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 02 06 11 27 44 20 02
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11 13 28 65 70 14 03
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 01 11 37 47 51 06 02
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 01 03 05 08 70 03 02
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 14 30 33 44 56 13 02
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 22 33 41 48 52 04 02
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 05 24 52 62 66 17 03
Tue, May 29, 2018 02 11 55 58 67 02 03
Fri, May 25, 2018 11 14 51 64 68 25 04
Tue, May 22, 2018 16 17 21 36 48 09 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme