Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, June 29, 2018

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, June 29, 2018 are 2, 32, 47, 49, 68.
The Mega Ball number is 23. The Megaplier number is 04.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, June 29, 2018
2324749682304

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 02 32 47 49 68 23 04
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 17 25 29 39 60 19 02
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 02 06 11 27 44 20 02
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11 13 28 65 70 14 03
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 01 11 37 47 51 06 02
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 01 03 05 08 70 03 02
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 14 30 33 44 56 13 02
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 22 33 41 48 52 04 02
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 05 24 52 62 66 17 03
Tue, May 29, 2018 02 11 55 58 67 02 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme