Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, June 1, 2018

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, June 1, 2018 are 07, 13, 20, 21, 34. The Thunderball number is 11.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, June 1, 2018
071320213411

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 07 13 20 21 34 11
Tue, May 29, 2018 10 19 20 26 35 01
Fri, May 25, 2018 02 05 19 22 39 08
Tue, May 22, 2018 02 33 34 35 38 03
Fri, May 18, 2018 01 10 13 38 39 04
Tue, May 15, 2018 04 18 24 33 37 06
Fri, May 11, 2018 11 16 17 29 37 01
Tue, May 8, 2018 06 09 12 15 16 03
Fri, May 4, 2018 07 10 13 16 19 04
Tue, May 1, 2018 02 04 16 20 21 10

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme