Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Tuesday, June 12, 2018

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Tuesday, June 12, 2018 are 02, 05, 20, 30, 39. The Thunderball number is 01.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Tuesday, June 12, 2018
020520303901

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 02 05 20 30 39 01
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 22 25 28 34 39 11
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 07 10 13 16 31 07
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 07 13 20 21 34 11
Tue, May 29, 2018 10 19 20 26 35 01
Fri, May 25, 2018 02 05 19 22 39 08
Tue, May 22, 2018 02 33 34 35 38 03
Fri, May 18, 2018 01 10 13 38 39 04
Tue, May 15, 2018 04 18 24 33 37 06
Fri, May 11, 2018 11 16 17 29 37 01

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme