Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, July 31, 2018 are 01, 07, 10, 13, 25, 26, 40. The Bonus numbers are 38 and 31.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, July 31, 2018
010710132526403831

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
448875.001824937.50
Division 3
6 winning numbers
924153.752134338.75
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
475280.801432331.90
Division 5
5 winning numbers
554386.701213145.70
Division 6
4 winning numbers
6330759.0026939423.50
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
7099024.8044788815.85

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 01 07 10 13 25 26 40 38 31
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 02 03 13 22 38 39 40 34 07
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11 17 19 20 28 38 42 27 35
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 01 03 10 13 37 40 44 41 06
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 04 09 10 16 18 23 27 41 35
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10 11 14 22 32 34 36 30 02
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10 16 18 20 22 26 35 25 34
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 02 07 12 22 31 38 45 11 29
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11 18 23 30 33 37 45 06 03
Tue, May 29, 2018 01 08 09 12 13 21 44 38 10

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme