Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, July 19, 2018

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, July 19, 2018 are 02, 04, 22, 23, 24, 29. The Powerball number is 25.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, July 19, 2018
02042223242925

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
0170.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
00.00353331.30
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
5176665.65215924.75
Division 4
5 winning numbers
1113539.75392577.70
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
241423.95294448.70
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
3663170.301904256.00
Division 7
4 winning numbers
489372.001491047.70
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
2338143.952945092.50

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 02 04 22 23 24 29 25
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 04 16 23 25 31 32 18
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 02 04 07 17 25 28 34
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 02 05 09 13 24 31 35
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 02 06 07 16 29 31 14
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 14 22 24 30 32 34 23
Thu, May 31, 2018 08 09 18 27 29 30 32
Thu, May 24, 2018 02 12 14 18 19 23 25
Thu, May 17, 2018 03 09 16 26 31 34 25
Thu, May 10, 2018 06 14 15 24 26 32 35

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme