Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, August 7, 2018 are 14, 15, 21, 24, 26, 31, 40. The Bonus numbers are 33 and 03.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, August 7, 2018
141521242631403303

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
70000000.00235000000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
747989.902332521.30
Division 3
6 winning numbers
1539978.703114951.70
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
792028.502045387.30
Division 5
5 winning numbers
923832.001776652.00
Division 6
4 winning numbers
10566414.9041194625.65
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
11832092.8074182415.95

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 14 15 21 24 26 31 40 33 03
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 01 07 10 13 25 26 40 38 31
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 02 03 13 22 38 39 40 34 07
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11 17 19 20 28 38 42 27 35
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 01 03 10 13 37 40 44 41 06
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 04 09 10 16 18 23 27 41 35
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10 11 14 22 32 34 36 30 02
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10 16 18 20 22 26 35 25 34
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 02 07 12 22 31 38 45 11 29
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11 18 23 30 33 37 45 06 03

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme