Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, August 8, 2018 are 09, 18, 21, 22, 29, 37. The Bonus number is 17.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, August 8, 2018
09182122293717

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 09 18 21 22 29 37 17
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 03 09 11 21 24 45 43
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 13 19 22 29 36 42 35
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 05 11 17 20 28 45 07
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 02 07 15 31 33 42 20
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 02 09 22 26 27 30 41
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 03 14 16 19 44 48 01
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 08 10 12 17 22 37 29
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 01 09 11 38 45 48 25
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 01 03 25 40 44 47 02

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme