Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, August 3, 2018

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, August 3, 2018 are 07, 26, 36, 38, 43. The Lucky Star numbers are 06 and 12.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, August 3, 2018
07263638430612

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 07 26 36 38 43 06 12
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 20 25 34 42 45 06 11
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11 17 22 23 41 06 11
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 02 04 23 39 40 03 09
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 02 15 40 43 46 03 06
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 04 06 27 48 50 01 11
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 01 04 14 21 49 02 12
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 03 08 26 33 45 07 10
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 08 30 33 38 48 02 10
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 01 12 15 29 48 03 05

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme