Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, August 8, 2018 are 10, 21, 30, 43, 63. The Powerball number is 17.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, August 8, 2018
102130436317

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10 21 30 43 63 17
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 03 11 38 44 58 02
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 05 22 32 38 58 26
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 22 27 46 56 65 13
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 02 18 41 44 64 26
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 09 23 56 58 68 01
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 01 10 27 28 36 12
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 22 41 42 49 67 11
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 19 21 27 46 47 07
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 01 10 43 45 64 22

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme