Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, September 15, 2018

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, September 15, 2018 are 03, 04, 18, 24, 32, 36. The Bonus number is 19.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, September 15, 2018
03041824323619

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 03 04 18 24 32 36 19
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 14 21 27 32 35 43 41
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 08 10 31 41 46 47 45
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 04 06 15 32 36 47 48
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 08 12 15 34 37 44 45
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 07 08 14 23 35 40 39
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 03 06 12 24 43 49 46
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 03 04 19 30 37 40 10
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 06 08 09 11 18 48 13
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 02 17 25 27 37 42 29

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme