Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, September 4, 2018

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, September 4, 2018 are 05, 14, 28, 30, 47. The Lucky Star numbers are 04 and 11.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, September 4, 2018
05142830470411

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 05 14 28 30 47 04 11
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 04 30 31 38 42 04 06
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 04 16 32 42 46 08 12
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 03 14 31 36 50 01 12
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 16 23 42 43 49 10 12
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 02 15 18 24 43 08 12
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 01 15 18 25 31 09 11
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 18 20 36 43 44 03 09
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 16 28 29 30 36 08 10
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 07 26 36 38 43 06 12

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme