Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, September 29, 2018

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, September 29, 2018 are 04, 11, 26, 34, 38, 43.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, September 29, 2018
041126343843

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 04 11 26 34 38 43
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 06 13 18 30 48 49
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 04 07 27 35 50 53
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 05 24 28 34 37 45
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 02 21 24 41 46 52
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 01 03 12 20 36 44
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 14 21 33 43 47 48
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 06 28 29 34 46 50
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12 23 27 32 44 50
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 04 11 22 23 31 44

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme