Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, September 12, 2018 are 01, 03, 12, 20, 36, 44.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, September 12, 2018
010312203644

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 01 03 12 20 36 44
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 14 21 33 43 47 48
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 06 28 29 34 46 50
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12 23 27 32 44 50
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 04 11 22 23 31 44
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 03 10 23 32 36 48
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 11 25 37 38 51 53
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 23 25 26 29 48 52
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12 22 38 39 43 44
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 03 09 13 25 30 51

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme