Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, September 14, 2018

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, September 14, 2018 are 07, 17, 18, 23, 30. The Thunderball number is 03.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, September 14, 2018
071718233003

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 07 17 18 23 30 03
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 06 14 17 32 37 12
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 08 13 17 23 34 04
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 04 18 21 24 29 07
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 05 08 13 28 34 05
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 19 20 28 31 35 09
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 24 25 26 28 38 14
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 03 05 13 19 29 05
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 13 14 30 37 38 06
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 22 25 32 33 39 01

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme