Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, October 6, 2018

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, October 6, 2018 are 20, 23, 24, 33, 37, 48. The Bonus number is 22.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, October 6, 2018
20232433374822

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 20 23 24 33 37 48 22
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 15 32 38 40 44 45 02
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 01 06 07 10 31 49 39
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 05 07 09 35 42 45 31
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 19 34 36 39 40 49 02
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 03 09 15 17 23 45 18
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 03 04 18 24 32 36 19
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 14 21 27 32 35 43 41
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 08 10 31 41 46 47 45
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 04 06 15 32 36 47 48

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme