Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, October 17, 2018 are 18, 19, 23, 31, 46, 47.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, October 17, 2018
181923314647

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 18 19 23 31 46 47
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 14 19 30 42 47 51
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 10 22 27 32 47 51
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 28 34 41 45 52 54
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 12 14 28 32 34 52
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 04 11 26 34 38 43
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 06 13 18 30 48 49
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 04 07 27 35 50 53
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 05 24 28 34 37 45
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 02 21 24 41 46 52

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme