Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, October 30, 2018 are 20, 31, 39, 46, 49.
The Mega Ball number is 23. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, October 30, 2018
20313946492302

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 20 31 39 46 49 23 02
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 01 28 61 62 63 05 04
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 05 28 62 65 70 05 03
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 15 23 53 65 70 07 02
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 03 45 49 61 69 09 05
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 04 24 46 61 70 07 03
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 20 22 39 54 60 18 03
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 27 28 32 41 69 12 02
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 02 22 29 31 34 01 03
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 39 45 52 56 59 15 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme