Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, October 3, 2018 are 41, 53, 59, 63, 66. The Powerball number is 03.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, October 3, 2018
415359636603

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 41 53 59 63 66 03
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 09 17 34 59 64 22
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 01 02 07 30 50 08
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 24 61 63 64 69 18
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 04 39 48 50 51 11
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 02 18 19 24 34 03
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 06 28 48 63 64 24
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 03 13 20 32 33 21
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 06 15 50 59 60 13
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 11 54 55 61 66 09

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme