Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, October 5, 2018

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, October 5, 2018 are 04, 23, 24, 32, 36. The Thunderball number is 13.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, October 5, 2018
042324323613

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 04 23 24 32 36 13
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 04 31 33 35 39 03
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 11 15 20 24 39 02
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10 11 20 34 38 05
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 02 08 14 20 21 03
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 03 23 26 27 39 11
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 07 17 18 23 30 03
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 06 14 17 32 37 12
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 08 13 17 23 34 04
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 04 18 21 24 29 07

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme