Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, November 20, 2018 are 10, 16, 31, 42, 66.
The Mega Ball number is 10. The Megaplier number is 03.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, November 20, 2018
10163142661003

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10 16 31 42 66 10 03
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 33 36 63 68 69 16 03
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 34 46 57 65 69 11 03
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 08 14 27 57 67 05 04
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 28 34 37 56 69 12 02
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 03 23 28 46 62 16 02
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 20 31 39 46 49 23 02
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 01 28 61 62 63 05 04
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 05 28 62 65 70 05 03
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 15 23 53 65 70 07 02

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme