Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, December 5, 2018 are 08, 10, 13, 16, 30, 45.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, December 5, 2018
081013163045

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 08 10 13 16 30 45
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 01 31 33 41 47 54
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 01 02 04 20 30 37
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 17 22 25 33 45 52
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 17 24 39 43 45 53
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 02 05 08 10 31 36
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 21 22 36 46 48 49
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 16 19 37 38 40 54
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 06 09 12 31 43 52
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 08 18 20 41 42 46

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme