Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 winning numbers for Wednesday, December 12, 2018 are 21, 23, 31, 39, 54, 55.

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Numbers – Wednesday, December 12, 2018
212331395455

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 21 23 31 39 54 55
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 14 17 21 37 44 55
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 02 07 20 25 50 54
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10 12 18 35 37 46
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 04 07 28 29 33 42
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 07 08 20 25 30 52
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 01 28 34 46 52 53
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 14 22 25 41 45 52
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 02 17 28 32 49 53
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 02 08 19 22 42 52

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme