Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, December 11, 2018 are 4, 38, 39, 54, 59.
The Mega Ball number is 12. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, December 11, 2018
4383954591202

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 04 38 39 54 59 12 02
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 04 10 20 33 57 13 03
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 28 31 41 42 50 04 03
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 25 28 40 43 63 19 03
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 12 24 37 42 57 18 04
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 07 10 30 33 59 23 04
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10 16 31 42 66 10 03
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 33 36 63 68 69 16 03
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 34 46 57 65 69 11 03
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 08 14 27 57 67 05 04

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme