Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, December 5, 2018 are 9, 11, 36, 37, 38. The Powerball number is 11.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, December 5, 2018
91136373811

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 09 11 36 37 38 11
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10 11 47 55 58 26
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 04 19 59 68 69 21
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 11 33 51 56 58 18
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 07 14 23 38 55 18
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 06 08 20 52 68 05
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 07 42 49 62 69 23
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 05 29 34 53 57 24
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 26 28 34 42 50 25
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 15 21 24 32 65 11

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme