Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, January 4, 2019

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, January 4, 2019 are 07, 11, 19, 27, 37. The Lucky Star numbers are 06 and 10.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, January 4, 2019
07111927370610

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 07 11 19 27 37 06 10
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 01 08 11 25 28 04 06
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 13 16 34 35 45 10 12
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 04 05 08 31 43 02 09
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 02 12 15 34 50 03 04
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 01 09 18 39 48 05 07
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 12 29 38 42 44 02 12
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 04 07 13 23 42 01 03
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 11 17 26 37 48 01 10
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 19 20 21 42 45 08 09

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme