Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 winning numbers for Wednesday, January 2, 2019 are 20, 22, 25, 39, 50, 51.

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Numbers – Wednesday, January 2, 2019
202225395051

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 20 22 25 39 50 51
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 06 11 12 33 42 50
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 17 19 21 37 44 48
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 08 09 11 18 26 45
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 20 28 38 46 47 55
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 26 28 32 47 54 55
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10 18 25 32 34 48
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 01 03 05 15 16 53
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 03 06 09 29 33 37
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 21 23 31 39 54 55

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme