Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, January 30, 2019 are 2, 12, 16, 29, 54. The Powerball number is 06.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, January 30, 2019
21216295406

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 02 12 16 29 54 06
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 08 12 20 21 32 10
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 23 25 47 48 50 24
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 05 08 41 65 66 20
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 14 29 31 56 61 01
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 07 36 48 57 58 24
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 06 19 37 49 59 22
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 03 07 15 27 69 19
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 08 12 42 46 56 12
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 12 42 51 53 62 25

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme