Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, January 9, 2019 are 6, 19, 37, 49, 59. The Powerball number is 22.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, January 9, 2019
61937495922

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 06 19 37 49 59 22
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 03 07 15 27 69 19
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 08 12 42 46 56 12
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 12 42 51 53 62 25
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 05 25 38 52 67 24
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 21 28 30 40 59 26
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 15 29 31 37 43 16
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 08 38 43 52 55 17
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 04 09 21 29 64 26
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 14 32 34 46 61 10

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme