Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, February 22, 2019

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, February 22, 2019 are 03, 27, 29, 33, 50. The Lucky Star numbers are 03 and 07.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, February 22, 2019
03272933500307

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 03 27 29 33 50 03 07
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 01 08 18 19 39 07 09
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 15 27 34 38 49 02 10
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 06 34 36 41 50 01 05
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 11 12 13 39 46 07 10
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 14 25 31 37 43 02 03
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 03 21 26 41 46 01 06
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 14 24 26 32 39 03 08
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 01 06 13 15 16 06 10
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 09 23 29 41 49 08 10

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme