Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, February 9, 2019

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, February 9, 2019 are 11, 13, 16, 21, 48, 52.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, February 9, 2019
111316214852

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11 13 16 21 48 52
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 09 11 34 35 44 48
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 04 05 13 24 47 50
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 09 20 22 28 45 48
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 03 07 09 30 44 53
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 01 07 17 23 34 38
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 05 11 15 30 39 47
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 01 04 31 38 43 50
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 08 11 22 24 30 49
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 05 08 16 17 37 52

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme