Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, March 9, 2019

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, March 9, 2019 are 5, 6, 45, 55, 59. The Powerball number is 14.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, March 9, 2019
5645555914

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 05 06 45 55 59 14
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 06 10 21 35 46 23
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 01 19 25 27 68 21
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 21 31 42 49 59 23
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 04 06 14 20 32 13
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 27 49 50 51 52 02
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 29 30 41 48 64 01
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 02 08 14 24 69 26
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 01 02 03 07 39 25
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 05 13 28 38 63 21

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme