Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, April 2, 2019

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, April 2, 2019 are 02, 09, 16, 26, 36. The Lucky Star numbers are 06 and 07.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, April 2, 2019
02091626360607

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 02 09 16 26 36 06 07
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 13 23 26 32 47 06 10
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 12 19 23 43 47 02 06
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 04 17 26 30 43 06 11
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 01 06 09 34 47 07 12
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 03 15 24 42 46 09 12
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 05 07 13 19 31 02 09
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 17 18 19 24 40 04 08
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 06 10 16 39 46 08 11
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 06 09 19 26 31 11 12

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme