Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, May 22, 2019 are 7, 10, 20, 44, 57. The Powerball number is 03.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, May 22, 2019
71020445703

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, May 22, 2019 07 10 20 44 57 03
Sat, May 18, 2019 02 10 25 66 67 26
Wed, May 15, 2019 07 17 33 61 68 04
Sat, May 11, 2019 06 08 09 37 40 26
Wed, May 8, 2019 01 45 53 64 66 03
Sat, May 4, 2019 06 16 23 30 61 02
Wed, May 1, 2019 05 23 28 56 66 17
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 02 29 41 45 62 06
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 06 32 35 36 65 04
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 03 27 30 63 65 01

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme