Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, June 18, 2019 are 12, 14, 22, 24, 48.
The Mega Ball number is 21. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, June 18, 2019
12142224482102

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 12 14 22 24 48 21 02
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 19 40 47 57 65 06 02
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 20 34 39 43 57 13 03
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 17 19 27 40 68 02 03
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 25 37 46 48 68 25 02
Fri, May 31, 2019 07 08 26 65 67 04 03
Tue, May 28, 2019 09 21 34 42 50 21 02
Fri, May 24, 2019 14 41 44 56 62 10 02
Tue, May 21, 2019 10 50 55 56 58 15 05
Fri, May 17, 2019 05 17 28 32 63 11 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme