Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, June 29, 2019

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, June 29, 2019 are 13, 17, 24, 59, 62. The Powerball number is 08.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, June 29, 2019
131724596208

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 13 17 24 59 62 08
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 01 05 16 22 54 24
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 03 06 11 14 66 21
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 04 18 21 26 38 01
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 08 11 14 16 49 14
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 05 35 38 42 57 13
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 09 13 42 48 60 18
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 17 23 28 34 38 08
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 06 15 34 45 52 08
Wed, May 29, 2019 03 32 34 42 61 07

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme