Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, June 8, 2019

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, June 8, 2019 are 9, 13, 42, 48, 60. The Powerball number is 18.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, June 8, 2019
91342486018

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 09 13 42 48 60 18
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 17 23 28 34 38 08
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 06 15 34 45 52 08
Wed, May 29, 2019 03 32 34 42 61 07
Sat, May 25, 2019 01 02 39 43 66 02
Wed, May 22, 2019 07 10 20 44 57 03
Sat, May 18, 2019 02 10 25 66 67 26
Wed, May 15, 2019 07 17 33 61 68 04
Sat, May 11, 2019 06 08 09 37 40 26
Wed, May 8, 2019 01 45 53 64 66 03

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme