Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, June 7, 2019

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, June 7, 2019 are 05, 09, 20, 30, 36. The Thunderball number is 13.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, June 7, 2019
050920303613

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 05 09 20 30 36 13
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 04 15 22 25 31 12
Fri, May 31, 2019 04 13 18 26 29 13
Tue, May 28, 2019 02 06 07 32 39 08
Fri, May 24, 2019 04 06 12 13 37 13
Tue, May 21, 2019 01 07 09 14 31 08
Fri, May 17, 2019 05 09 21 24 34 08
Tue, May 14, 2019 10 12 13 19 30 06
Fri, May 10, 2019 06 11 18 30 31 03
Tue, May 7, 2019 04 19 20 22 29 03

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme