Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, July 24, 2019 are 22, 29, 35, 53, 56. The Powerball number is 13.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, July 24, 2019
222935535613

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 22 29 35 53 56 13
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 05 26 36 64 69 19
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 19 43 47 60 68 10
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 13 23 32 35 68 21
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 07 09 26 44 68 03
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 04 08 23 46 65 01
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 40 43 45 50 61 25
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 13 17 24 59 62 08
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 01 05 16 22 54 24
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 03 06 11 14 66 21

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme