Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, August 16, 2019

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, August 16, 2019 are 4, 14, 24, 26, 46.
The Mega Ball number is 14. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, August 16, 2019
4142426461402

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 04 14 24 26 46 14 02
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 07 27 31 34 51 05 03
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 15 53 56 59 63 01 02
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 11 17 31 43 55 16 02
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 11 20 26 48 70 19 02
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10 24 28 33 38 06 03
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 04 06 11 43 48 11 03
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 01 04 23 40 45 11 02
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 16 18 28 33 67 14 03
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 08 16 31 48 52 23 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme